Council & Board

The governance of TRBO is done by the following.  The Stewardship council meets annually.  The Board Members meet quarterly:


Stewardship Council

Rusty Cottrell

Chelsea Dietmeyer

Roger Kuhl

Michelle Larsen

Katy Naylor


Board Members

Tamara Brown – President

Kerry Clawson – Secretary

Alex Davis – Vice President

Eric Gower – Member

Corrie Gustafson – Treasurer


Click here to view the TRBO By-Laws as prepared by Atkin & Associates, Center for Nonprofit Law based in Eugene, OR.

Click here to view the TRBO Board Meeting Minutes