Youth Directors & Liaisons


Boys Youth Program Liaisons:

North Eugene

Screen Shot 2017-09-24 at 10.19.56 AM

Ricky Carter

To get in touch with Ricky by email:  neboys@totalreleasebasketball.org

Sheldon

Crippen

Michael Crippen

To get in touch with Michael by email:   irishboys@totalreleasebasketball.org

Screen Shot 2014-08-17 at 9.30.25 PM

Thurston

James Cantlen

To get in touch with James email:  coltboys@totalreleasebasketball.org 

Screen Shot 2014-08-17 at 9.30.25 PM

Willamette

Chuck Moffatt

To get in touch with Chuck email:  wolverineboys@totalreleasebasketball.org 

 

Girls Youth Program Directors:

North Eugene

Screen Shot 2017-09-24 at 10.29.21 AM

Alyssa Ogle

To get in touch with Alyssa by email:  alyssa.ogle23@gmail.com

Sheldon

Screen Shot 2017-09-24 at 10.30.03 AM

Clay Myers

sheldon@totalreleasebasketball.org

 

South Eugene

Screen Shot 2014-08-17 at 9.30.25 PM

Brian Megert

bmegert@gmail.com

Thurston

Screen Shot 2017-09-24 at 10.21.42 AM

Katie Buerk

katie@totalreleasebasketball.org

 

Willamette

Screen Shot 2014-08-17 at 9.30.25 PM

Open until Filled or email Danielle Bellando

willamette@totalreleasebasketball.org